top of page

Live Music CD. Songs include:

1) Honey in the Rock

2) Don't give up on the child of God

3) I'm living for Jesus

4) As the deer

5) He is all I need

6) He is my peace

7) Oh sweet Jesus

8) Jesus is my Conerstone

9) Mercy rewrote my life

Carl Wiman & Friends "Worship Service LIVE Vol. 3

    bottom of page