top of page

Live Music CD. Songs Include : 

1) He Set me free 

2) It's a New season

3) Jesus got a hold of my life

4) Worthy O Worthy 

5) Highway to Heaven

6) I just came to praise the Lord

7) Through it all

8) We are standing on Holy Ground

9) Heaven's Sounding Sweeter

Carl Wiman & Friends "Worship Service LIVE Vol. 1

    bottom of page